Covid-19 Guidance Worcestershire: 01905 745 253 West Midlands: 0121 7922 723

Meet our Team

MEET THE TEAM BEHIND THE CHARITY

Dawn Turner B.A (Hons):
Founder & Operations Director
dawn@stepway.org

Perminder Kundi:
Chief Executive Officer
bob@stepway.org
Chris Mitchell:
Chair of Trustees
chris.mitchell@stepway.org

James Stanley: Trustee and DPO james.stanely@stepway.org
Dave Carney:
Trustee & Accountant
dave.carney@stepway
Michael O’Connell:
Trustee and Compliance Officer
mike.oconnell@stepway.org

Kevin Gale:
Trustee and Fundraiser
kev.gale@stepway.org
Tina Dales:
Executive Assistant
tina.dales@stepway.org
Ray Turner: West Midlands Project Manager ray.turner@stepway.org

Kirsty Bleasby: Community Project lead Worcestershire kirsty.bleasby@stepway.org
Carol Goult: Community Project Lead West Midlands carol.goult@stepway.org
Corey Kimberlin: Project Coordinator corey.kimberlin@stepway.org

VOLUNTEER FOR US

Why not volunteer for STEPWAY. Find a sense of purpose and a sense of belonging by working with a passionate and diverse team