Meet our Team

MEET THE TEAM BEHIND THE CHARITY

Dawn Turner B.A (Hons):
Founder and CEO
dawn@stepway.org

Michael O’Connell:
Chair of Trustees and Compliance Officer
mike.oconnell@stepway.org

Dave Carney:
Trustee & Accountant
dave.carney@stepway.org

Kevin Gale:
Trustee and Fundraiser
kev.gale@stepway.org

Kevin McCann:
Trustee and HR
kevin.mccann@stepway.org

Troy Davies:
Trustee and Welfare Officer Peoples champion
troy.davies@stepway.org

Tina Dales: Operations Director
tina.dales@stepway.org

Ray Turner:

Wellbeing centre, project manager

ray.turner@stepway.org

Paul Taylor: Community Project lead Worcestershire
paul.taylor@stepway.org
Carol Goult: Community Project Lead West Midlands carol.goult@stepway.org

VOLUNTEER FOR US

Why not volunteer for STEPWAY. Find a sense of purpose and a sense of belonging by working with a passionate and diverse team